PO Box 30 George St Pinjarra
Telephone (08) 9530 5500 - Fax (08) 9531 2480
Email admin@stjoespinjarra.wa.edu.au

  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1

PO Box 30 George St Pinjarra
Telephone (08) 9530 5500 - Fax (08) 9531 2480
Email admin@stjoespinjarra.wa.edu.au

Sacraments

DATE SACRAMENT
Sunday 8 April Reconciliation and Confirmation Commitment Mass 10am-11am
Thursday 10 May Parent Reconciliation Meeting 5pm-6pm
Friday 18 May Sacrament of Reconciliation 9am-3pm
Thursday 31 May Parent Confirmation Meeting 5pm-6pm
Thursday 7 June Confirmation Retreat 9am-3pm
Sunday 10 June Sacrament of Confirmation 10am-11am
Sunday 5 August First Holy Communion Commitment Mass 10am-11am
Thursday 30 August Parent First Holy Communion Meeting 5pm-6pm
Thursday 6 September First Holy Communion Retreat Day 9am-3pm
Sunday 9 September First Holy Communion 10am-11am