PO Box 30 George St Pinjarra
Telephone (08) 9530 5500 - Fax (08) 9531 2480
Email admin@stjoespinjarra.wa.edu.au

  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1

PO Box 30 George St Pinjarra
Telephone (08) 9530 5500 - Fax (08) 9531 2480
Email admin@stjoespinjarra.wa.edu.au

Calendar

Term Dates for 2017

Term 1: Wednesday 1 February - Friday 7 April

Term 2: Wednesday 26 April - Friday 30 June

Term 3: Tuesday 18 July - Friday 22 September

Term 4: Monday 9 October - Friday 8 December

2017 Pupil Free Dates

Monday 24 April

Tuesday 6 June

Monday 17 July

Thursday 24 August

Friday 25 August

Wednesday 15 November

Term Planner

Please print off a copy of our Term Planner and stick it on your fridge.

Download the latest St Joseph's Term Planner...


Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
August 2017
August 2017
August 2017
August 2017
August 2017
1
  • 9:30a Father's Day School Mass (Prepared by Yr 2)
    Start: 9:30am-10:30am
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
  • 8:45a Merit & Worker of the Month Assembly
    Start: 8:45am-9:45am
    Location: Sir of the Month Assembly
  • 9:15a P&F Meeting (After assembly)
    Start: 9:15am-10:15am
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
August 2017
August 2017
August 2017
August 2017
August 2017
1
  • 9:30a Father's Day School Mass (Prepared by Yr 2)
    Start: 9:30am-10:30am
2
3
  • T3W8
  • Father's Day
  • 10:00a St Augustine's Mass
    Start: 10:00am-11:00am
4
  • 1:00p Clubs
    Start: 1:00pm-2:00pm
5
  • Athletics Carnival at Sir Ross McLarty Oval
    Location: Sir of the Month Assembly Ross McLarty Oval
  • School Nurse Visit
6
7
  • First Holy Communion Retreat
  • Student Speech Therapist
8
  • 8:45a Merit & Worker of the Month Assembly
    Start: 8:45am-9:45am
    Location: Sir of the Month Assembly
  • 9:15a P&F Meeting (After assembly)
    Start: 9:15am-10:15am
9
10
  • T3W9
  • First Holy Communion
  • 10:00a St Augustine's Mass
    Start: 10:00am-11:00am
11
12
  • School Nurse Visit
13
  • Interschool Athletics Carnival - For selected students
14
  • Student Speech Therapist
15
  • 8:45a Yr 4 Assembly
    Start: 8:45am-9:45am
16
17
  • T3W10
  • 11:00a Parish Mass & Picnic at Dwellingup
    Start: 11:00am-12:00pm
    Location: Dwellingup
18
19
20
21
  • Student Speech Therapist
  • 5:00p School Board Meeting
    Start: 5:00pm-6:00pm
22
  • Last Day of Term
  • Choir to visit Bedingfeld
  • 8:45a Merit Assembly
    Start: 8:45am-9:45am
23
24
  • Bishop Holohan visits Parish
  • St Augustine's Mass 10am
25
26
27
28
29
30