PO Box 30 George St Pinjarra
Telephone (08) 9530 5500 - Fax (08) 9531 2480
Email admin@stjoespinjarra.wa.edu.au

  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1

PO Box 30 George St Pinjarra
Telephone (08) 9530 5500 - Fax (08) 9531 2480
Email admin@stjoespinjarra.wa.edu.au

Calendar

Term Dates for 2018

Term 1: Wednesday 31 January - Friday 13 April

Term 2: Monday 30 April - Friday 29 June

Term 3: Monday 16 July - Friday 21 September

Term 4: Monday 8 October - Thursday 13 December

2018 Pupil Free Dates

Monday 19 March

Monday 30 April

Tuesday 5 June

Monday 16 July

Thursday 23 August

Friday 24 August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
April 2018
April 2018
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2018
June 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
April 2018
April 2018
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
  • 5:00p Parent Reconciliation Meeting
    Start: 5:00pm-6:00pm
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
  • 9:00a Sacrament of Reconciliation
    Start: 9:00am-3:00pm
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
  • 5:00p Parent Confirmation Meeting
    Start: 5:00pm-6:00pm
June 2018
June 2018