PO Box 30 George St Pinjarra
Telephone (08) 9530 5500 - Fax (08) 9531 2480
Email admin@stjoespinjarra.wa.edu.au

  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1

PO Box 30 George St Pinjarra
Telephone (08) 9530 5500 - Fax (08) 9531 2480
Email admin@stjoespinjarra.wa.edu.au

Calendar

Term Dates for 2017

Term 1: Wednesday 1 February - Friday 7 April

Term 2: Wednesday 26 April - Friday 30 June

Term 3: Tuesday 18 July - Friday 22 September

Term 4: Monday 9 October - Friday 8 December

2017 Pupil Free Dates

Monday 24 April

Tuesday 6 June

Monday 17 July

Thursday 24 August

Friday 25 August

Wednesday 15 November

Term Planner

Please print off a copy of our Term Planner and stick it on your fridge.

Download the latest St Joseph's Term Planner...


Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
November 2017
November 2017
November 2017
November 2017
November 2017
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2018
January 2018
January 2018
January 2018
January 2018
January 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
November 2017
November 2017
November 2017
November 2017
November 2017
1
  • Year 6 MCC Orientation
  • PP Swimming lessons
2
3
  • T4W9
4
5
  • 4:30p End of Year Concert
    Start: 4:30pm-7:00pm
6
  • 10:30a Graduation Mass
    Start: 10:30am-11:30am
7
8
  • Last Day of School for Students!
  • End of Year Mass
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2018
January 2018
January 2018
January 2018
January 2018
January 2018