PO Box 30 George St Pinjarra
Telephone (08) 9530 5500 - Fax (08) 9531 2480
Email admin@stjoespinjarra.wa.edu.au

  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1

PO Box 30 George St Pinjarra
Telephone (08) 9530 5500 - Fax (08) 9531 2480
Email admin@stjoespinjarra.wa.edu.au

Calendar

Term Dates for 2018

Term 1: Wednesday 31 January - Friday 13 April

Term 2: Monday 30 April - Friday 29 June

Term 3: Monday 16 July - Friday 21 September

Term 4: Monday 8 October - Friday 7 December

2018 Pupil Free Dates

Monday 19 March

Monday 30 April

Tuesday 5 June

Monday 16 July

Thursday 23 August

Friday 24 August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
November 2017
November 2017
November 2017
November 2017
November 2017
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2018
January 2018
January 2018
January 2018
January 2018
January 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
November 2017
November 2017
November 2017
November 2017
November 2017
1
  • Year 6 MCC Orientation
  • PP Swimming lessons
2
3
  • T4W9
4
5
  • 4:30p End of Year Concert
    Start: 4:30pm-7:00pm
6
  • 10:30a Graduation Mass
    Start: 10:30am-11:30am
7
8
  • Last Day of School for Students!
  • End of Year Mass
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2018
January 2018
January 2018
January 2018
January 2018
January 2018