PO Box 30 George St Pinjarra
Telephone (08) 9530 5500 - Fax (08) 9531 2480
Email admin@stjoespinjarra.wa.edu.au

  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1

PO Box 30 George St Pinjarra
Telephone (08) 9530 5500 - Fax (08) 9531 2480
Email admin@stjoespinjarra.wa.edu.au

Calendar

Term Dates for 2017

Term 1: Wednesday 1 February - Friday 7 April

Term 2: Wednesday 26 April - Friday 30 June

Term 3: Tuesday 18 July - Friday 22 September

Term 4: Monday 9 October - Friday 8 December

2017 Pupil Free Dates

Monday 24 April

Tuesday 6 June

Monday 17 July

Thursday 24 August

Friday 25 August

Wednesday 15 November

Term Planner

Please print off a copy of our Term Planner and stick it on your fridge.

Download the latest St Joseph's Term Planner...


October 2017

SMTWHFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

October 2017

SMTWHFS
1234567
8
  • Term 4 Week 1
9
  • School resumes Staff and Students
10111213
  • 8:45a Merit Assembly 8.45am-9am
    Start: 8:45am-9:00am
14
15
  • T4W2
16
  • Italian Incursion PP - Year 6
  • Anti-Poverty Week
17181920
  • 8:45a Year 3 Assembly 8.45am-9.15am
    Start: 8:45am-9:15am
21
22
  • T4W3
  • 11:00a Parish Outdoor Mass and Picnic, Dwellingup Oval No mass at Pinjarra
    Start: 11:00am-2:00pm
    Location: Pinjarra
2324
  • Book Fair
25
  • Book Fair
26
  • Book Fair
27
  • Socktober
  • 8:45a Merit and Worker of the Month Assembly
    Start: 8:45am-9:00am
28
29
  • T4W4
3031